Pandora Onyx Rose Ring From  70.63 USD

Rating: 4.90 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Jillian from United KingdomOwner23 June 2011 18:32
Delighted with the ring. Well made and striking, everyone comments on it. Bought it to represent my daughter and it does so well. However, I didn't think it looked as well with oter stacker rings so I jst wear it on its own.
22 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
maureen from United Kingdom25 July 2011 13:48
My daughter was not disappointed with her gift. She absolutely loves it and hasn't removed it since receiving the correct sized ring. Very happy with the service from Argento.
27 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Debra from United Kingdom03 October 2011 15:00
I have been waiting for this ring to come back into stock after seeing it in a magazine. It is a beautiful ring and looks great teamed with other Pandora rings. Have had plenty of compliments!
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Angela from United KingdomOwner10 October 2011 08:56
I was very pleased with this ring, it looks lovely. My daughter is after one now.
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen from United Kingdom11 November 2011 08:38
Excellent service and advice. Thank you.
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 April 2012 09:46
Quality ring and very fast post
22 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom15 July 2012 14:20
The ring size was as expected and fitted well. The picture looks just like the ring and is very accurate. Good value for money.
25 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Briege  from United KingdomOwner03 October 2012 05:29
Love this ring, it really is very eye catching, I usually wear mine with 2 other pandora stacking rings and this beautiful ring just shines through , excellant value for money, fantastic service as usual from Argento :)
12 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 November 2012 09:42
I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter - its beautiful!!
14 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Martha from United KingdomOwner01 June 2013 10:41
This Pandora Onyx ring is a must have for anyones collection! As many Pandora rings, worn on it's own is impressive, or in a stack which looks superb!!!
5 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 August 2012 15:56
Great service - fast and efficient - received within two days. Gift was for a friend - she was really impressed. Not sure whether item comes with a gift card from Pandora or proof of make - Not presently great but the ring in a box was sufficient for quick delivery.
14 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo