Pandora Friends Forever Butterfly Charm From  £45.00

Rating: 4.72 Based on 40 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United Kingdom15 November 2010 10:37
Lovely product purchased as a gift. Great service and propmt delivery. Thank you
38 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom17 November 2010 21:27
I bought this charm as a gift, it was gorgeous, i'm sure my friend will love it and of course I get half which is lovely! It arrived the day after ordering. perfect!
35 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Donna from United KingdomOwner24 November 2010 17:03
Really nice charm, great value for money.
29 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jacqui from United KingdomOwner02 December 2010 09:01
Charm is lovely, service was great and delivery was quick - thanks
52 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 December 2010 18:06
love this my fav now i split mine with a friend but am tempted to buy another and split with another although it seems to be hard to get
38 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claire from United KingdomOwner03 December 2010 12:15
Delivered quickly in excellant condition. Charm in Pandora box absolutely no problems.
Enjoyed free post.
37 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 December 2010 22:23
It is a lovely gift for a friend. I bought it for my friend's 40th and she loves it, because it comes in two halves, it was lovely that she could share it with me. We both have half each.
42 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 December 2010 03:02
this item is beautiful also fast delivery. very impressed
44 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 December 2010 11:25
Really pretty, bought for daughters' Christmas present
26 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 December 2010 11:44
love this shared it with a friend and i bought one for two other friends for xmas am sure they love it to
41 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Simon from United KingdomOwner20 December 2010 11:38
Prompt delivery
46 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
jacqueline from United KingdomOwner20 December 2010 13:37
I bought this while on holidays to Australia I gave one half to my daughter and kept the other half for myself.My daughter was delighted with this I am now trying to get one for my niece and her daughter.
43 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
kerry from United KingdomOwner20 December 2010 20:36
Was told by a few pandora retailers that i wouldnt get this charm anywhere as it was sold out, but i looked on your website and managed to get 2, so from now on i wont get my charms anywhere else. Solved my xmas pressie problem. Thanks.X
51 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 December 2010 20:58
This charm is a gorgeous item & is perfect for a special gift for a friend. Really pleased with it, many thanks.
81 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 February 2011 08:37
Came on time
59 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emma from United KingdomOwner07 May 2011 11:59
I bought the charm for my friends Birthday. It looks lovely on as one charm, but equally looks good as 2 parts, so we have half each. We both love it
42 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maureen from United KingdomOwner13 May 2011 14:23
I tried everywhere to get this charm. Thanks to your fantastic selection I was able to purchase this lovey charm. Will be shopping again !!!!!!!!!
26 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Diana from United KingdomOwner21 May 2011 11:39
Searched high and low for this charm and found one in stock on the Argento site. Having placed the order it was well packaged and delivered in super quick time. The item itself is gorgeous and looks better than the photo portrays. *5 service all round.
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 May 2011 21:41
I ordered the item which arrived very promptly and well packaged.

The charm was unavailable in local stores and I was very pleased that argento had it in stock.
38 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 July 2011 02:57
gorgeous
36 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 September 2011 18:08
Absolutely great! Must have it!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natalia from United KingdomOwner01 September 2011 18:10
Absolutely fabulous! Must have it!
38 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Diane from United KingdomOwner04 October 2011 08:34
Delivered within 2 days, excellent service, very pleased wit my charm and so is my friend that i gave one half to
15 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jennifer from United KingdomOwner06 January 2012 17:15
I got this for Christmas from my sister and i was so delighted as i had wanted it for ages and it was always out of stock. I want another set to add to my bracelet...hint hint boyfriend.
27 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lynne from United KingdomOwner02 April 2012 07:59
We are both really pleased with our charms. They sum up 34 years of friendship perfectly! Very good service from Argento, this was my first order but I placed another one more or less straight away.
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom11 June 2012 14:55
Ordered this charm as a present & it was beautiful. I will shop with Argento again, what an excellent service!
15 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom29 September 2012 12:45
Lovely charm to celebrate friendship - I bought two, one for each of my best friends, and am delighted with my purchase.
11 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 November 2012 09:28
What a lovely little charm
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sam from United Kingdom20 November 2012 13:41
Gorgeous item as always from pandora
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from United KingdomOwner01 December 2012 13:01
I bought this charm with my 10% off as a first time buyer along with 4 others.
I bought it for my friend Jane's 50th Birthday.
I would have bought it for her years ago, but I didn't even know about Pandora bracelets until after her last Birthday.
It is a lovely charm, and has that something extra, as it can be split to share with a friend. Though that doesn't mean it has to be.

3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jimsie from United KingdomOwner23 February 2013 08:27
Service was rapid as ever and the product exactly what I needed.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sue from United Kingdom27 April 2013 02:59
Beautiful charm for my special friend. Lovely gift wrapping, securely packed for safe delivery. Prompt delivery within two days. Thanks so much!
6 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 July 2013 10:22
Just beautiful
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hannah  from United Kingdom02 January 2012 11:18
Speedy, well packaged and beautifully presented. I was very impressed. Thank you
39 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Ireland06 January 2012 04:07
Fast Delivery!
34 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 October 2011 11:27
no problems at all
25 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carly from United KingdomOwner20 December 2010 09:25
Gorgeous charm, slightl bigger than what I thought it would be, which Im not sure if its a good or bad thing - still a lovely present for someone though.
40 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom02 August 2011 21:56
Nice as 2 charms, so you definately need to be giving one half to your friend, no good as 1 charm!!
18 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner27 August 2012 13:05
Arrived within three days of ordering was going to wear as one charm but it kept opening which was Disappointing so i will give the other half to my sister.But i will order again from Argento service is great.


Argento replies:

Thank you for your review. The Pandora Friends Forever charm is designed to be split between yourself and a friend. The sections connect together, but are not intended to stay as once piece.
9 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 December 2011 12:30
Beautiful charm. I was disappointed not getting Loyalty stamps for all my three charms I bought online. I did not know this until after I had bought them, from an email sent, will not be buying again. Shame on you!!! You should clearly say on front of website, are in basket before you buy!!!
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo